Inside Chamber Music with Bruce Adolphe: Bartok Quartet No. 4 for Strings

Bruce Adolphe, CMS resident lecture
Bela Bartok: Quartet No. 4 for Strings, BB 95 (1928)

Filmed live in the Daniel and Joanna S. Rose Studio on October 14, 2015.

Artists: The Amphion String Quartet (Katie Hyun, David Southorn, violin; Wei-Yang Andy Lin, viola; Mihai Marica, cello).

Subscribe to our YouTube channel for more great videos:

See what CMS is webcasting next here:

Category: Videos
About The Author